(Affiliated to Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak)

Faculty Profile

Principal          :  Dr. (Mrs) Monika Verma
                      M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.
                      Principal's Profile & College Progress
Dept. of Hindi     :  Ms. Meena
                      M.A. M.Phil
                      Editor-in-Chief “Bhav Tulika”
                   :  Ms. Nirmal
                      B.A. (Hons.) M.A. M.Phil
                      Estate Officer
Dept. of Geography :  Ms. Sunita Deswal
                   :  Dr. Anita Singh
                      B.A (Hons) M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph.D

Dept. of Maths     :  Dr. Santosh Rathi
                      B.Sc(Hons) M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph.D
                   :  Ms. Geeta
                      M.Sc., M.Phil(Bursur)
Dept. of Psychology:  Ms. Kanchan Sidhar
                      M.A., M.Phil

Dept. of English   :  Ms. Sujata Malik
                      M.A. M.Phil
                   :  Dr. Hemlata
                      M.A., M.Phil, Ph.D

Dept. of History   :  Ms. Poonam
                      M.A. NET
                      Convener Of Institutional Values and Best Practices

Dept. of Economics :  Dr. (Ms) Savita 
                      M.A. NET PHD
                      Assistant Bursur

Dept. of Pol Sci   :  Dr. (Ms) Upasana
                      M.A. NET PHD
                      Convener Of Placement Cell
                      Governance Leadership and Management

1.	Curricular Aspects                      :   Dr. Anita Singh			
2.	Teaching learning and Evaluation        :   Mrs. Sunita Deswal
3.	Research Innovations and Extension      :   Dr. Hemlata
4.	Infrastructure and learning Resource    :   Mrs. Nirmal
5.	Student Support and progression         :   Mrs. Kanchan Sidhar
6.	Governance, leadership and management   :   Dr. Upasana
7.	Institutional Values and Best Practices :   Mrs. Poonam

Head Clerk              : Ms. Anita Rathi (M.A)
Clerk                   : Ms. Kanta (M.A., M.Ed)
Clerk                   : Ms. Sudesh Antil
Clerk                   : Ms. Usha
Clerk                   : Ms. Seema
Clerk                   : Ms. Krishna
Lab Attendant           : Ms. Poonam Nasiar
Lab Attendant           : Ms. Sarita
Lab Attendant           : Ms. Surekha

Hostel Warden           : Ms. Kamla Malik


Library Restorer        : Ms. Sunita Khatri
Library Attendant       : Ms. Navin Rathi

About Us Courses Faculty Infra Achievements CoCurricular HighLights Facility Contact Us
All Rights Reserved. © Tika Ram PG Girls College Sonepat 2017-18